Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Palace Events
June 10, 2017
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 07:00pm
    Cumberland Jamboree by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 16, 2017
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 07:00pm
    Country Music Family Night by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 17, 2017
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 07:00pm
    Ronnie Dale the last Troubadour by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 24, 2017
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 07:00pm
    RED, WHITE & BLUEGRASS Jerry Butler by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 30, 2017
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 07:00pm
    The Whitings present " Nashville to Vaudeville" by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 06, 2017
  • Thursday, July 06, 2017 07:00pm
    Kenny James Tribute to Buddy Holly by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 08, 2017
  • Saturday, July 08, 2017 07:00pm
    Beatles and More (Flight 101) by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 11, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 07:00pm
    Jeannie Fitzgerald & Greg Wilson by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 15, 2017
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 07:00pm
    Jack Brickles Tribute to Conway Twitty by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 21, 2017
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 07:30pm
    Elvis "LIVE" starring Austin Irby by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.