Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Palace Events
July 02, 2015
  • Thursday, July 02, 2015 07:00pm
    Jimmy Fortune by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 07, 2015
  • Tuesday, July 07, 2015 12:00pm
    Arts Roundup by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 10, 2015
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 07:00pm
    Baillie & The Boys by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 11, 2015
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 07:00pm
    The Southern Rascals by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 14, 2015
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 06:30pm
    Music of The Cumberlands by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 18, 2015
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 07:00pm
    "Whispering" Bill Anderson by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 23, 2015
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 07:00pm
    The McKameys by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 25, 2015
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 07:00pm
    Terry King & Friends by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 31, 2015
  • Friday, July 31, 2015 07:00pm
    Jesse Cole James by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
August 08, 2015
  • Saturday, August 08, 2015 06:00am
    A Gospel Jubilee by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.